Christmas Season Worship Schedule

 

The Nativity of the Lord

Tuesday, December 24:  4:00 p.m., 10:00 p.m. (anticipated liturgies)

Wednesday, December 25:  8:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., Noon

 

The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Saturday, December 28:  5:00 p.m. (Sunday anticipated)

Sunday, December 29:  8:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., Noon

 

Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

Tuesday, December 31:  5:00 p.m. (anticipated liturgy)

Wednesday, January 1:  10:30 a.m., Noon

 

The Epiphany of the Lord

Saturday, January 4:  5:00 p.m. (Sunday anticipated)

Sunday, January 5:  8:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., Noon

 

The Baptism of the Lord

Saturday, January 11:  5:00 p.m. (Sunday anticipated)

Sunday, January 12:  8:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., Noon

 


 

Regular Worship Schedule

 

Saturday

9:00 a.m., with the Miraculous Medal Novena prayed during the Mass

5:00 p.m. (Sunday anticipated)


Sunday

8:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., Noon


Monday to Friday (except Holy Days of Obligation, Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, and Thanksgiving)

7:30 a.m. in the Holy Family Chapel in the Parish Center


Holy Days of Obligation

As announced


Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, and Thanksgiving

9:00 a.m.


Devotional Prayer

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament takes place every Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. in the Holy Family Chapel during which time the Rosary and Chaplet of Divine Mercy are prayed.